Lauren Kate

Lauren Kate

Lauren Kate is the author of the FALLEN novels: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Rapture, and Fallen in Love, as well as The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove. TORMENT and PASSION both reached #1 in the UK Bookscan charts in their first week on sale. Her books have been translated into more than thirty languages. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, her daughter, and her dog.



  • Best known titles

  • Fallen: Book 1 of the Fallen Series
  • Torment: Book 2 of the Fallen Series
  • Passion: Book 3 of the Fallen Series
  • Rapture: Book 4 of the Fallen Series
  • The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove
    reading zone homepage
    Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
    ReadingZone Book Shop