ChildrensZone
 


Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Missing Diamonds

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Missing Diamonds
Annabelle Sami


Publisher: Stripes Publishing
ISBN: 9781788952064
Published: 06/02/2020
Price: £6.99


Synopsis:

Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve. She knows everything there is to know about running an investigation - in theory... At her cousin's Mehndi party, Zaiba gets her first challenge: to discover the identity of the VIP staying at the same hotel. With the help of her best friend Poppy and brother Ali, Zaiba puts her sleuthing skills to the test. And when the celebrity's precious dog disappears, along with its priceless diamond collar, it's up to the trio to save the day! The first in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.




 
reading zone homepage
Young Adult SchoolZone FamilyZone Library zone
ReadingZone Book Shop